Vertriebspartner

Vertriebspartner DE

Müthing Gmbh & Co. KG Soest
Am Silberg 23
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921 / 9651 -0
E-Mail: soest@muething.com

Müthing Gmbh & Co. KG Landau
Wiesenweg 6
94405 Landau
Tel.: 09951 / 6908 – 0
E-Mail: landau@muething.com

Müthing Gmbh & Co. KG Neumarkt
Hans-Dehn-Strasse 7
92318 Neumarkt
Tel.: 09181 / 2976 – 0
E-Mail: neumarkt@muething.com

Müthing Gmbh & Co. KG Uffenheim
Am Brünnlein 2
97215 Uffenheim
Tel.: 09842 / 9866 – 22
E-Mail: uffenheim@muething.com

Rudi Köhnke
Wohldweg 16
24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel.: 04193 / 91544
Mobil: 0171 / 6408983
E-Mail: info@koehnke-werksvertretung.de

MRPetersen E.k. Werksvertretung
Christiansburger Weg 20
24969 Lindewitt / OT Sillerup
Tel.: 04604 / 9866 – 36
Mobil: 0173 / 9947368
E-Mail: rp@mrpetersen.de

Michalek Gmbh
Industriestrasse 14
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: 05132 / 2006 – 0
E-Mail: info@michalek-wv.de

Kurzenknabe GmbH
Obervellmarer Weg 36
34314 Espenau
Tel.: 05673 / 4012
H. W. Kurzenknabe
Mobil: 0172 / 5674381
T. Kurzenknabe
Mobil: 0172 / 9309832
E-Mail: info@kurzenknabe-gmbh.de

Dominik Falz
Carl-Benz-Strasse 4
64711 Erbach/Odw.
Tel.: 06062 / 1867
Mobil: 0160 / 4663121
E-Mail: dominik.falz@muething-mulcher.de

Polen
Miroslaw Gradowski
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-9711911
miroslaw.gradowski@muething.com

Österreich, Slowenien
Thomas Prem
Mobil: +43 (0) 732 347 2660
E-Mail: thomas.prem@muething.com

Slowakei, Tschechien, Ungarn, Bulgarien,
Rumänien, Kroatien, Serbien

Milan Strapko
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-7601574
milan.strapko@muething.com

Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal  
Pierre-Philippe Huchet
Tel.: +33 (0)7 88 55 62 73
E-Mail: pierre.huchet@muething.com

Großbritannien, Belgien, Dänemark, Schweden, Finnland, Estland, Lettland, Litauen, Ukraine 
Gerd Karsten
Mobil: +4916097232446
E-Mail: Gerd.karsten@muething.com

Werksbeauftragte Deutschland

Ost-Westfalen, Soester Börde, Sauerland
Bert Mollerus
Mobil: +49 (0) 175-2955148
bert.mollerus@muething.com

West-Niedersachsen
Carsten Heller
Mobil: +49 (0) 160-96919245
carsten.heller@muething.com

Niederrhein, Münsterland, West-Westfalen
Tim Oesterhaus
Mobil: +49 (0) 170-2217143
tim.oesterhaus@muething.com

Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Ost Niedersachsen 
Timo Stalling
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-62944096
timo.stalling@muething.com

Mittelfranken, Schwaben, Baden-Württemberg
Hermann Baur
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-1235363
hermann.baur@muething.com

Rheinland-Pfalz, Rheinland, Luxemburg
Markus Lüdenbach
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-52091192
markus.luedenbach@muething.com

Unter- Und Oberfranken, Nördl. Oberpfalz
Ludwig Schraut
Mobil: +49 (0) 170-3309592
ludwig.schraut@muething.com

Baden-Württemberg
Christoph Pröll
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-2894380
christoph.proell@muething.com

Oberpfalz, Nördl. Niederbayern
Michael Grundner
Mobil: +49 (0) 171-5539129
michael.grundner@muething.com

Süd- und Ostbayern
Georg Schuster
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-12114792
georg.schuster@muething.com

Sachsen
Gerd Karsten
Mobil: +49 (0) 160-97232446
gerd.karsten@muething.com

Vertriebspartner INTERNATIONAL

Nord- und Südamerika

Müthing Gmbh & Co. KG
Technical Sales
Lukas Beckmann
Mobil: +49 (0) 2921 37049-66
E-Mail: Lukas.beckmann@muething.com

Mexico

Heinz Ruf
Agriswiss, S. de R.L. de C.V.
Libramiento Sur Poniente Km 17.5
Col. Los Angeles
76920 Corregidora, Qro
Tel.: +52 442-2254598
Mobil: +52 1 446 1395012
E-Mail: 18ru12@agroalpina.com.mx

China

Ten Square
International Inc. Nanjing
Rm. 402 Bldg.2, Zhongqing Plaza No. 96
Caochangmen St.
Nanjing, Jiangsu 210013
China
Tel.: +86 258 621 0358
E-Mail: usoffice@tensquareintl.com

Japan

LMJ Co., Ltd.
Lemken Marketing Of Japan
37-16 Tsuishikari Tobetsu Cho Ishikari-gun
Hokkaido 061-0215
Japan
Tel.: +81 133 276 464
E-Mail: info@lemken-japan.com

Agri Direct Co. Ltd.
Higashimemuro, Memuro-cho,
18-7 Kita 1-sen
Kasai-gun
Hokkaido 082-0004
Japan
Tel.: +81 155 612 777
E-Mail: Info@agridirect.jp

Australien

Southern Cross AG Machinery
Marcus Cornish
70 Spitfire Place
Po Box 454
2320 Rutherford NSW Australia
Australia
Tel.: +61 2 4932 3011
E-Mail: Mcornish@sxm.com.au

South Africa, Zambia,
Zimbabwe, Namibia

LEMKEN South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Karel Munnik
26 Adriana Crescent
Rooihuiskraal, Centurion, 0157, South Africa
Tel.: +27 86 267 5721
E-Mail: k.munnik@lemken.com

Europa

Norwegen

ForSentralen AS
Bardalsvegen 100
7724 Steinkjer
Norway
Tel.: +47 741 476 00
E-Mail: carl@forsentralen.no

Schweiz

Müthing Gmbh & Co. KG
Erik Schilling
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 3447424          
E-Mail: erik.schilling@muething.com

Österreich

EZ Agrar e. Gen
Salzburger Straße 38
4020 Linz
Austria
Tel.: +43 732 347 266
E-Mail: office@ezagrar.at

Großbritannien

Simon Richard Ltd.
Crown Tailrig
Bonchester Bridge
Hawick TD9 8RA
Great Britain
Tel.: +44 145 086 077 4
E-Mail: mail@simon-richard.co.uk

Spanien

Deltacinco Linea Verde SL
C / Sevilla , 23
34004 Palencia
Spain
Tel.: +34 979 728 450
E-Mail: linaverde@deltacinco.es

Portugal

Müthing GmbH & Co. KG
Area Sales Manager
Continental West and South West Europe
Pierre-Philippe Huchet
Tel.: +33 (0)7 88 55 62 73
E-Mail: pierre.huchet@muething.com

Frankreich

IP Innovations et Paysage
ZI de Saint Nizier
42190 Charlieu
France
Tel.: +33 477 605 454
E-Mail: info@innovex-gmbh.de
Ansprechpartner: Pierre-Philippe Huchet
Tel.: +33 (0)7 88 55 62 73
E-Mail: pierre.huchet@muething.com

Niederlande

GTJ Trading BV
Hiddemaheerd 162
NL 9737 JK Groningen
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)6301 122 95
E-Mail: info@gtjtrading.nl

Dänemark

Brøns Group
Hovedvejen 20
6780 Skærbæk
Denmark
Tel.: +45 23 71 44 40
E-Mail: kilh@bronsgroup.com

Belgien

Agrar
GÖWEIL BNL PGmbH
Mercatorstraße 14
4780 Saint-Vith
Belgium
Tel.: +32 (80) 34 03 17
E-Mail: office@goeweil.be

Areal
Marcel Van Dyck Belgium
Provinciebaan 71
2235 Houtvenne
Belgium
Tel.: +32 166 991 56
E-Mail: joel@vandyck.be

Luxemburg

Agrar
Agrotechnic Sàrl
z.a. Schlammestee
9175 Niederfeulen
Luxembourg
Tel.: +35 281 273 1
E-Mail: info@agrotechnic.lu

Areal
DACO s.a.
10, Rue de Bitbourg
LU-1273 Luxemburg
Luxembourg
Tel.: +35 243 441 21
E-Mail: dacosa@pt.lu

Finnland

Agrar
AgriToukola Machinery Oy 
Pakkalantie 281
36430 Sahalahti
Finland
Tel.: +358 400 862 098
E-Mail: juha-pekka@agritoukola.fi

Areal
Oy J-Trading Ab
Kuriiritie 15
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland
Tel.: +358 207 458 600
E-Mail: info@j-trading.fi

Estland

Baltic Agro Machinery AS 
Rukki tee 8
Lehmja Village
75306 Lehmja küla
Estonia
balticagromachinery.ee
Tel.: +372 605 910 0
E-Mail: info@ba-machinery.ee

Lettland

SIA „AR AGRO”
“Varavīksnes”, Dobeles novads
Dobeles pagasts; LV3722
Latvia
Tel.: +371 265 335 15
E-Mail: andris.stamers@aragro.lv

Litauen

Müthing GmbH & Co. KG
Sales Director
Gerd Karsten
Tel.: +49 (0) 2921 – 37049 – 62                  
E-Mail: gerd.karsten@muething.com

Europa

Griechenland

G.I. Antonakis A.E.
3 xlm Thiva – Mouriki
32200 THIVA
Greece
Tel.: +30 226 202 591 5
E-Mail: gianton@otenet.gr

Ukraine

ROPA Ukraine GmbH
09431 Popowitscha Str. 35, Polkownitsche
Ukraine
Tel.: +380 456 425 021
E-Mail: orlowski@ropa.in.ua
Ansprechpartner: Gerd Karsten
Tel.: +49 (0) 2921 – 37049 – 62                  
E-Mail: gerd.karsten@muething.com

Polen

Müthing GmbH & Co. KG Soest
Miroslaw Gradowski
Am Silberg 23
59494 Soest
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 2921 965 117
E-Mail: miroslaw.gradowski@muething.com

Italien

Müthing GmbH & Co. KG
Sales Director
Gerd Karsten
Tel.: +49 (0) 2921 – 37049 – 62                  
E-Mail: gerd.karsten@muething.com

Kroatien

Jerković d.o.o.
Josipa Kozarca 51
31224 Koška
Croatia
Tel: +385 31 681 712
E-Mail: jerkovic@os.t-com.hr

Bulgarien

Agro Stars
30 ‚‘Vardar‘‘ str. Vh.ZH Ap.2
9300 Dobrich-Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Tel: +35 9887407347
E-Mail: tdm_bg@abv.bg

Slowenien

EZ Agrar e. Gen
Salzburger Straße 38
AT-4020 Linz
Tel: +43 732 347 266
E-Mail: office@ezagrar.at

Serbien

Milurovic Komerc
Beogradska 32
11277 Ugrinovci
Tel: +381 118 409 528
E-Mail: kontakt@milurovickomerc.com
Ansprechpartner: Milan Strapko
Tel.: +49 (0) 171 7601574                  
E-Mail: milan.strapko@muething.com

Ungarn

Agrar
Güttler Kft.
Kulterulet 022/35
6800 Hodmezovasarhely
Hungary
Tel: +36 625 336 90
E-Mail: attila.bozoki@guttler.hu

Areal
Varoskert Kft.
Tormasret u. 5/a
2051 Biatorbagy
Hungary
Tel: +36 235 328 00
E-Mail: email: info@varoskert.hu

Tschechien

Topagri s.r.o.
Kostalkova 1527
267 01 Beroun-Jarov
Tschechien
Tel: +420 (31) 1636766
E-Mail: info@topagri.cz

Agrokonzulta Zamberk s.r.o.
Klostermanova 1258
Zamberk, 564 01
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 465 676 767
E-Mail: info@agrokonzulta.cz

Slowakei

Ematech s.r.o.
Piestanska 3/3 
Radosina 956 05
Slovakia
Tel: +421 385 398 216
E-Mail: ematech@ematech.sk

Rumänien

NHR AGROPARTNERS S.R.L.
247, Calea Bucurestilor
075100 Otopeni, Ilfov
Romania
Tel: +40 213 007 906
E-Mail: office@vait.ro

Mulchen beginnt mit M – wie Müthing!